GENTECH MARKETING AND DISTRIBUTION PVT LTD

Phone No: - 011-47563575, 47472393 Email : - gentechmd@yahoo.com
GST No: - 07AAACG9119P1Z5


HEAD OFFICE

B-117 R.G Complex, D.B Gupta Road, Delhi-110055
Phone :- 011-47563575 011-47472393
E-mail :- info@gentechmd.co gentechmd@yahoo.com

NORTH REGION

Taranmeet Kaur
Contact No: - 8826077558
Email id: - Taranmeet@gentechmd.co

EAST REGION

Sandip Majumder
Contact No:- 9811090709
Email id: - sandip@gentechmd.co

SOUTH REGION

K Baskaran
Contact No: - 8826077559
Email id: - baskaran@gentechmd.co

WEST REGION

Sanjeev Poyekar
Contact No: - 8826077551
Email id: - sanjeev@gentechmd.co

Service & Support

Manish Kumar
Contact No: - 8826077556
Email id: - Manish@gentechmd.co

Sales & Accounting

Shilpa Agarwal
Contact No 9999374497
Email id: - shilpa@gentechmd.co

Customer care (Logistics)

Dimple
Contact No 011-47563575
Email id:- dimple@gentechmd.co

B-117 R.G Complex,
D.B Gupta Road, Delhi-110055
Phone :- +011-47563575
Email-Id :- info@gentechmd.co