Message From Our Director

Being a physiologist and an ex-researcher I saw the challenges faced by scientists in India. To overcome them i stepped into the industry, since then we are trying our best to equip researchers with international level, highly sophisticated and innovative equipments to conduct their research in the best possible way. Our focus is on bringing innovative technology in India to widen the scope of our researchers. Our team consists of technical experts from different domains coming together as enthusiasts. We constantly try to support our researchers beyond just the product, with guided lectures and workshops. We help them explore the deepest of their domains. My vision is to see Indian researchers with the highest credibility integrated with innovation.

Dr. Anita Talwar
Cardiovascular Physiology

Our team

Varnika Talwar

Buisness Development Head
Reach Me
9871444800
varnika.talwar@gentechmd.co

Sandip Majumder

Country Manager
East Regional Head
Reach Me
9811090709
sandip@gentechmd.co

Dr. K Baskaran

South Regional Head
Reach Me
8826077559
baskaran@gentechmd.co

Taranmeet Kaur

North Regional Head
Reach Me
8826077558
Taranmeet@gentechmd.co

Manish Kumar

West Regional Head
Service & Support Reach Me
8826077556
Manish@gentechmd.co

Shilpa Agarwal

Sales & Accounts
Reach Me
9999374497
shilpa@gentechmd.co

Dimple Mahour

Customer Care
Reach Me
011-47563575
dimple@gentechmd.co

Rehman Syed

Technical Support
Reach Me
9985035729
sales@gentechmd.co

Isaac Luther

Inside sales
Reach Me
7382972590
sales@gentechmd.co